Cinemu - Islamic Movie Guide
Ana Sayfa | Kayıt Ol | Giriş | İletişim

Contact Us

Address:
Istanbul
Mecidiye Cad. Kuzey Pasaji No:43/10 Mecidiyekoy - Istanbul, TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 266 81 91

Information: info@cinemu.com
Partnership: partnership@cinemu.com
CEO (Nedim Kaya): ceo@cinemu.com
Editor: editor@cinemu.com
Volunteering: volunteer@cinemu.com
Jobs: jobs@cinemu.com
Help: help@cinemu.com
Press: press@cinemu.com
Review: review@cinemu.com